Skip to content

Diamond 鑽石 Ladies

July 23, 2010

This is a pretty funny photo I recently shot in the Hong Kong underground.  I always loved the interiors of the “mtr” (that’s how we call it in Hong Kong).

The tiles are very colorful and shiny. The mix of chinese and english characters it’s not just international, but it’s also a good mix of old and new.

I now introduce you my mother Andreina and my sister Giulia, who recently came to Hong Kong to join the wedding of Maggie (my wife) and Andrea (myself)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

