Skip to content

Let’s get restarted !

July 23, 2010

OK, let’s try this other one!

Long time ago i was using blogger (http://andrearusky.blogspot.com/) but I didn’t really update it much..and it’s dead since more than 3 years/
Than few days ago I opened a new blog page on postereous (http://rusky.posterous.com/) but, I didn’t really like it.

Not sure if i will really start blogging again, but at least now I made a custom header for this wordpress blog.
I`d like to take more photographs and post them here with maybe some words too!!
Shouldn’t be too difficult right ?
Good luck to me 🙂

Ciao
Andrea

One Comment leave one →
  1. guillaume permalink
    August 6, 2010 6:34 am

    keep going !!!

Leave a Reply

